caliasebo.blogg.se

Gramatik vs. gossip dimestore diamond remix
Gramatik vs. gossip dimestore diamond remix













Tune in on December 3rd for my greatest hits aka the last show until Fall 2010 (!!!). So that’s everything from the second to last show until next fall. Fall Out Boy – Believers Never Die: Greatest Hits.Them Crooked Vultures – Them Crooked Vultures.The best albums of the decade according to the NME.No one was surprised, save Ozzy who had never listened to the kind of music Paul McCartney writes. Paul McCartney turned down an opportunity to work with Ozzy Osbourne.With Johnny Marr!! It’s on a Tuesday, but still, Johnny Marr! The Cribs announce a North American with Johnny Marr!! I won’t be here, but you should go and see the Cribs.My question: Why does everything you touch turn to crap? Ever wanted to ask Simon Cowell a question? Well if you’re in the UK you can.However lots of artists I haven’t heard of. Unsurprisingly, no Kaiser Chiefs, Keane or Lily Allen. NME comes out with a CD of their favourite songs from 2009.Best be moving to NYC if you like Vampire Weekend. However, if you’re in NYC there’s a one out of three chance of seeing them. There’s a one out of five chance that Vampire Weekend will be coming to Mary Wash.Anyone who’s been on Never Mind the Buzzcocks is okay in my book, so it’s all good. Another week of the NME Top 10, another week of Calvin Harris topping said chart.I won’t be playing that and not just because I don’t play the flute. A celebrity chef and a guy who’s sampled human hair on album, are set to make a flute out of pig bones.Right Where They Left – The White Rabbits.You’ve Got the Love – Florence + the Machine.The Sun Ain’t Shining No More – The Asteroids Galaxy Tour.Always Happens Like That – Kaiser Chiefs*.But I did manage to cram three Mika songs into the play list. Other than cramming three Mika songs into the play list, not that much happened. So this week’s show was my second to last show for the semester and, because I won’t be here next semester, my second to last show until next fall. However I won’t be doing a double entry, because that would be ridiculous. Nora’s Radio Show – The 2nd to Last ShowĪpologies for no blog last week. This entry was posted in Shows and tagged Fall '09, nora's fill in the blank radio show, WMWC. Hudson is the one with bleach blonde hair. I’ve provided this link so you can listen to the whole song, which you should do because it’s a great song. ***** I ran over on my show and had to cut this song short. **** Same thing as with “We Are Golden” but out of order and the first four tracks except for the third cut because a) no video and b) don’t like the song at all. And yes, that’s the entire reason I linked to it. *** Yes, that’s Kermit mouthing along to the song. **With spiders!!! That will never fail to amuse me. Which I think should be everyone’s goal in life. * If you click on each of the provided links, you’ll be watching videos for the first three tracks of Mika’s album The Boy Who Knew Too Much. Until the fall, listen to good music and don’t panic. I’ll make my exit now before I go all sappy. I’ll be back in the fall with stories and British music up the wazoo. It’s the Doctor as John Lennon! I’m still excited. Who cares that Eccelston doesn’t look anything like John Lennon. Christopher Eccelston (aka the 9th Doctor) is set to play John Lennon.She also confirms that you can make fun of her with impunity, at least online. Lily Allen confirms that’s she won’t be singing for up to 2 years.But I’m only slightly less annoyed as compared to their best albums list. I’m less annoyed with this list because they included one track by Franz Ferdinand. “Crazy In Love” declared the best track of the ’00s according to people who work for NME and all it’s subsidiaries.Not to worry though, it’s squarely in 2010, so if you’re making a best of 2009 list it won’t have to be rearranged. Spoon bump the release date of their next album.Wonder what the Gallagher’s will have to say about that. U2 are set to headline next year’s Glastonbury festival.I want you to watch this video and then just think. Let’s Dance to Joy Division – The Wombats.The Golden Age – The Asteroids Galaxy Tour.Don’t Upset the Rhythm (Go Baby Go) – The Noisettes.Ladies and Gentleman (Roll the Dice) – Kasabian.New York, I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down – LCD Soundsystem***.I Like You So Much Better When You’re Naked – Ida Maria.For you’re enjoyment, here are the details from Wednesday’s show. The last time you’ll ever have to hear Mika (until next fall). The last blog entry that goes on for a ridiculous amount of space.















Gramatik vs. gossip dimestore diamond remix